High School Equivalency (HSE) Preparation Classes

HSE Preparation Classes
High School Equivalency (HSE)
Our HSE Preparation classes consist of preparation of two HSE tests:

General Education Development (GED)
There are four parts to the GED test:
Language Arts, Math, Social Studies and Science

High School Equivalency Test (HiSET)
There are five parts to the HiSET test:
Reading, Writing, Math, Social Studies and Science

Childcare is available for ages 4 - 12 (Must be potty trained)
Classes are FREE - No tuition required.

Visit the HSE class link to get the latest schedule and registration information.